ForSaleByOwner Reviews

ForSaleByOwner Customer Reviews

Reviews and testimonials from ForSaleByOwner customers who sold their home and saved.

Sold Within Days

March 8, 2016

“Listed on Thursday and sold to the second family to tour on the following Monday.”

– Mark W., Bartlesville, OK

Under Contract in a Month

March 7, 2016

“We had a great experience with the MLS package under FSBO! Our home was under contract exactly one month after listing–and during the slowest time of year!! (December-January) Saving one realtor’s fee enabled us to spend that money fixing up our new home.”

– Katie D., Greensboro, NC

Recommending to Family and Friends

March 5, 2016

“Very glad We sold our house by ourselves instead of using a Realtor! I am going to encourage my family and friends to use this site. Thank You for making this whole process easy for Us!”

– Loma H., Irondale, AL

The Money We Saved Will Go to Our Next Home

March 03, 2016

“Listing our home with ForSaleByOwner.com was simple to do with the benefit of having the listing show also on Zillow and Trulia. We highly recommend this site to others. The money we saved will be put toward any work needed on our next home!”

– Sally D., Wayne, NJ

Under Contract After Seven Showings

March 1, 2016

“ForSaleByOwner allowed us to immediately get our home listed among many real estate sites and drove massive interest to our home. We were under contract in only a week and a half after seven showings.”

– Adam H., Elizabethtown, KY

Sold Within Weeks!

February 10, 2016

“I’ve used ForSaleByOwner for three houses and sold them all within weeks!”

– Tammy C., Conway, AR

Simple and Profitable

February 09, 2016

“This was so simple and profitable!! No realtor fees and all the support I needed! I just hope they will refund my package fees since I sold my house within 6 days! Wonderful program!!”

– Julie B., Knoxville, TN

This Website Was Great!

February 08, 2016

“This website was great! I had a lot of interest from perspective buyers contact me through the website which allowed me to have 4 offers within the first week of listing the property. The service is extremely easy to use and just requires 30 minutes or so of your time to think about what you want to say about your property and choose your desired pictures :) All in all I had a great experience and will definitely use this service again next time I’m buying or selling a house.”

– Ashlea S., Kettering, OH

2 Weeks, 2 Offers

February 05, 2016

“I put my house on the market in December and within 2 weeks of the home being listed on the MLS, I had 2 offers on it. I saved over $8800 in realtor commissions and sold my house for $10-15,000 more than realtors would have listed it at. All of the money that I saved will be rolled into my new home once it is built.”

– Steve S., Grand Prairie, TX

Great Price

February 04, 2016

“We loved the ease FSBO offered in placing the listing on multiple sites and also getting the customized yard signs to direct the buyer to FSBO with listing # for easy viewing. Great price for the tools provided.”

– Bambi C., Beaumont, TX