To delete photos:

Posted by Rajashree Talukdar

Deleting a photo is a permanent action that cannot be undone. Make sure you have copies of your images before you delete them from your listing.

  1. Login to your Selling Center.
  2. Click Manage Your Photos.
  3. Click Organize or Upload and Manage.
  4. Put your mouse on the photo you would like to delete.
  5. Click the trash can icon to delete the photo.
  6. Repeat for each photo you would like to delete.