Categories
Managing Your Listing Privacy & Security

How do I cancel my Featured Home listing?

To cancel your Featured Home listing:

  1. Click here to login
  2. Click Cancel below the notification for the feature that you have
  3. You will be prompted to click Confirm Cancellation
  4. You will then receive on-screen cancellation confirmation.

If you did not receive on-screen cancellation confirmation, the feature has not been cancelled.