Categories
Find a Pro

I’m a Pro, how do I cancel my ad or billing?

You have two options when cancelling your ad. You can select to cancel your next billing and let your ad expire, or you can cancel immediately and have your ad removed from the site.

Another option to consider, rather than cancelling your account, is to change your plan to a free Basic Plan. To change your plan, login and click “Change Plan”, then select the Basic Plan.

To cancel your ad, follow the steps below.

  1. Login to your Pro account or click “login” in the top right hand corner of any page on our site.
  2. After logging in, click “Cancel This Ad” on the Manage Your Ads page.
  3. Select a cancellation option, then click “Submit” to confirm cancellation.
  4. You will receive on-screen confirmation of cancellation. If you do not receive on-screen confirmation, your account has not been cancelled.

If you need any assistance, or to verify that your account was cancelled, please Contact Support.